Funktionen im Verein und der Aktiven Wehr

Funktion Name Email
Vorstand Bernd Stöhr b.stoehr1@gmx.de
1. Kommandant Bernd Gruber bernd-gruber@gmx.net
2. Kommandant Sven Gumprecht gummel74@gmx.de
Schriftführer Ralf Schwab ralf.schwab@wuerttembergische.de
Kassier Martin Kummerer martin@kummerer.eu
Vertrauensmann Hans Hetzner hans@hetzner.de
Beisitzer Thomas Eitel t.eitel1@web.de
Beisitzer Jochen Beil jochenbeil78@web.de
Jugendwart Benjamin Straußberger straussberger91@web.de
Tommy Offinger offinger.tommy@gmx.de
Gerätewart Norbert Lüdke luedke.spalt@t-online.de
Atemschutzbeauftragter Alexander Baumer alexander_baumer@web.de
Fahnenträger Fritz Kolb
Martin Hausmann
Amtsboten Florian Beil
Kai Wirth